Reviews

Fun Time Tours & Transfers
5.0
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jane Cartlidge
Jane Cartlidge
2020-11-02T16:32:28+0000
I had the very best four days in the Kruger Park with our guide Barney! I have been many times but... never have I seen so many amazing sightings, each and every day! Every day we were only one animal short of seeing the magnificent seven and that’s just incredible. Most days we saw the big 5 more than once, and 4 leopard in one day! Thank you for all your knowledge, information, experience, patience, fantastic spotting, fun and laughs! Truly the best trip ever and all thanks to you!read more
Angela Ferrario
Angela Ferrario
2019-11-16T17:04:18+0000
Our first trip to South Africa exceeded our wildest expectations, thanks to the good fortune of... having Barney Smith as our guide. He is incredibly knowledgeable, offering attentive service with a personable manner that made our time together informative and fun. We knew we were in good hands and highly recommend Barney and Fun Time Tours & Transfers. You will not be disappointed!read more
Rich Goss
Rich Goss
2019-08-14T17:12:56+0000
Just came back from a wonderful trip with Barney as our guide. I can't say enough good things... about him. If you made it to this site, you found a gem. I strongly recommend that you book with Barney.read more
Henry Zeiler
Henry Zeiler
2019-01-19T19:26:11+0000
We use Fun Time for tours in Mpumalanga and Kwa Zulu. Reliable and a good friend for many years.... Respect for this them.read more
Carol DeCristoforo Leary
Carol DeCristoforo Leary
2017-08-19T20:13:53+0000
Barney Smith is a gem. He made our vacation to South Africa a memorable, awesome, fun, amazing (you... get the idea) trip of a lifetime. He knows everything about SA, the animals, people, culture, villages, etc. Plus, he's a fun guy all around. We are lucky to call him a friend. I highly recommend him and his company for anyone who is thinking of a trip to South Africa. You will have the vacation you dream about!!read more
Lindsey Strain
Lindsey Strain
2017-02-12T09:26:49+0000
Barney was the most amazing tour guide we have ever had. He is incredibly knowledgeable and spent... three days showing us around some fantastic places. He was personable and went at a nice pace, not rushing around getting on and off a vehicle. We would definitely recommend booking Fun Time Tours and Transfers if you want to see the real South Africa. Thank you for making our first trip to South Africa a truly memorable one!read more
Luca Marzocchi
Luca Marzocchi
2017-01-06T16:06:18+0000
With him there is always something to discover. Professional guide and attentive to all needs of... customers. recommended 5 starsread more
Ann Steerup
Ann Steerup
2016-11-30T19:54:52+0000
Next Reviews